How I Became An Expert on

Ways on how to Know If someone has Blocked On Instagram

It is not possible to receive any notifications on instagram when an account is blocked. It is possible not to notice that someone has blocked you on instagram. It becomes fishy when you stop seeing the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you are following. This is not an implication that you have been blocked but possibly the person no longer posts on instagram or has deactivated their account. Easy way on how to know if someone blocked you on instagram is by looking at their profile on instagram. The first step is searching for instagram handle or name using the instagram search. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. In the case of public accounts, you are not blocked if you can see the posts and profile. You are blocked if you see the post count and the profile but the displayed posts area is showing no posts. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Another way to know if you someone has blocked you on instagram is by checking the profile. Instagram will not delete the tags or old comments your profile when someone blocks you. If their profile is cannot accesses through search, you can use the old comments on checking their profile. You have been blocked if the profile shows the posts count without posts. When you get blocked on instagram, the thread of chats for both participants is hidden. If you open the direct message, and the chat thread is existing then you are not blocked. The chat thread is missing, then it is an implication that you have been blocked.

You will suspect something is not right when you stop seeing the stories and posts of someone you are following on your instagram feed. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. By checking out the instagram profile of someone you suspect has blocked you, is the easiest way to verify your suspicion. The first step is searching for instagram handle or name using the instagram search. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. For public accounts, if you are able to see the posts and profile then you are not blocked. If you see the post count and profile but the area that displays the posts is showing no posts message then you are blocked. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

This problem of instagram live is not working can be caused by many factors. In most cases, you will not be in a position to start live streaming or even view one. The live feature automatically vanishes from your instagram account. You can longer see the instagram live of someone you are following, if they stopped streaming live or deactivated their account.